About time…for a return trip to the CONGO

Image

CongoImax_zpsbf29e1a7

5 responses »

  1. I understand that Paramount did some tests and the power of Dylan Walsh’s screen presence was simply too overwhelming in 3-D, so no post-conversion.

  2. I never even thought they were ever going to release this on Blu-ray. So I am happy they are simply doing that! Please tell me this is more than a simple fan dream. lol. With the 20th anniversary all the way in 2015, somehow I don’t see this happening…

Leave a Reply

