The Sex Pistols Were No Good

Let me just preface this by saying that I know I’m not the majority on this one. Many people with great taste in music love the musicians that I am about to shit all over, and although I respect those people’s opinions, I disagree with them. “Oi! Let’s piss in people’s ears an call it […]

Read More The Sex Pistols Were No Good

This says it all

This was John Lydon’s reponse when the Sex Pistols were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. They won’t be attending. Can’t say as I blame him. Gotta love them!

Read More This says it all

Maureen Stapleton, R.I.P.

Maureen Stapleton passed away at the age of 80 today. She was a terrific character actress, probably because, as someone once said of her, (it might have been herself) that she looked like a cleaning lady that you might see riding the bus. Probably her most famous film role is the one she won the […]

Read More Maureen Stapleton, R.I.P.