What is wrong with this picture?

8 thoughts on “What is wrong with this picture?

  1. Or the whole WireImage stamp across the middle.

    But I’m sure it’s something else entirely that I’m not seeing.

  2. does her boob have a double chin? Maybe she’s one of those anime girls with fanged mouths on her boobies. I think those are why I am gay.

  3. Hmmm, Vivicastits.jpg…I’m gonna take a wild swing and guess that the link is not safe for work?

  4. Ouch. I didn’t even notice that filename.

    The pic is safe in that “safe” means fully-clothed. The picture is certainly not “safe” for the continued health of your sexual drive.

  5. Thank you for that, Lester. Even if I think mine beats yours, that sure made me lose the rest of my appetite.

    It’s caving in! Run!

  6. Nick, it’s like looking at two different views of the World Trade Center attack. Not matter what the angle – it’s pretty traumatic.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.